Admin

Staff Directory

Office Staff  
Position Email Voicemail
Principal's Secretary Dulce.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
 (303)982-7683
Enrollment Secretary/Parent Liason
Kelly.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-2785
Health Aide Kitty.Wilkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7639
Principal
Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-5932
   
 Teachers
 
Latin Teacher James.Brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us  
4th Grade Lori.Dicroce@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-1456
D/HH+ Nichole.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7663
Social Emotional Specialist Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-1747
Learning Specialist Makayla.McBride@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7790
Instructional Dean Erica.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-1715
Speech Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7617
1st Grade Mary.Oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7269
D/HH Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7758
3rd Grade  Paige.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7551
5th Grade Mikayla.Sealander@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7795
Kindergarten   (303)982-7674
ESL Teacher Karina.Rothenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7633
School Pyschologist
Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7976
2nd Grade Carol.Sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7664
D/HH Erin.Watzel@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7651
   
D/HH Support Staff  
Educational Interpreter Karen.Chernoff@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Educational Interpreter Nico.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Educational Interpreter Tori.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Educational Interpreter Amie.Meadows@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Para-Educator Kristin.Cromwell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Para-Educator
Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
School Pyschologist
Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7976
Speech/Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7617
Audiologist Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us  
   
 AMP Teachers  
Art Kelly.Einsinger@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7975
Music  Cecelia.Gulley@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7970
P.E. Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-9097
P.E. Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-1809
   
Band/Orchestra   
Band
Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-3069
Orchestra
Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7815
   
Paraprofessionals   
Paraprofessionals Kim.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Paraprofessional Lisa.Modglin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Paraprofessional  Katie.UtechBlessing@jeffco.k12.co.us  
   
Food Service and Facilities   
Food Service Manager
Marsha.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7653
Food Service Assistant Jamie.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Facilities Manager Gary.Wendelin@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-7654
Custodian
Mackenzie.Braden@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
   
Itinerant Staff   
Occupational Therapist Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-4539
Physical Therapist Stacy.Huston@jeffco.k12.co.us   (303)982-3200
Wheat Ridge Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us  
   
 Preschool Staff  
Preschool Teacher - Half Day Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7793
ECIP - Half Day  Michael.Hsu@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Preschool Teacher - Full Day  Delio.Figueroa@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7973
ECIP - Full Day  Shireen.Wais@jeffco.k12.co.us  
DHH Preschool Teacher - AM
Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7758
DHH Preschool Teacher - PM Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us
  (303)982-7771
DHH Preschool Para-Educator Kim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
New Classical Academyat Vivian
Students embark on an odyssey of illuminating knowledge, visionary teaching, and stellar character.