Staff Directory

Office Staff  

Position

Email

Voicemail

Principal's Secretary

Dulce.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7683

Enrollment Secretary/

Family Engagement  Liaison

Kelly.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-2785

Health Aide

Evelyn.Luevano@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Principal

Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-5932

Teachers

Latin Teacher

James.Brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

4th Grade

Lori.Dicroce@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-1456

ESL Teacher

Jennifer.Durso@jeffco.k12.co.us 

(303)982-0869

Social Emotional Specialist

Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-1747

Learning Specialist

Makayla.McBride@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7790

Instructional Dean

Erica.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-1715

Speech Language Pathologist

Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7617

3rd Grade 

Paige.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7551

1st Grade

Misty.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us


5th Grade

Mikayla.Sealander@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7795

Kindergarten

Angie.Rios@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7674

School Psychologist

Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7976

2nd Grade

Carol.Sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7664

D/HH

Erin.Watzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7651

D/HH Support Staff 

Educational Interpreter

Nico.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Educational Interpreter

Victoria.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Educational Interpreter

Sophia.Molitor@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraeducator

Julianne.Bartholmew@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraeducator

Kim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraeducator

Kristin.Cromwell@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraeducator

Katie.UtechBlessing@jeffco.k12.co.us


School Psychologist

Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7976

Speech/Language Pathologist

Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7617

Audiologist

Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

AMP Teachers 

Art

Kelly.Einsinger@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7975

Music 

Cecelia.Gulley@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7970

P.E.

Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-9097

P.E.

Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-1809

Band/Orchestra  

Band

Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-3069

Orchestra

Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7815

Paraprofessionals  

Paraprofessionals

Kim.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional

Lisa.Modglin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 


 

Food Service and Facilities 

Food Service Manager

Marsha.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7653

Food Service Assistant

Jamie.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Facilities Manager

Gary.Wendelin@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7654

Custodian

Mackenzie.Braden@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Itinerant Staff  

Occupational Therapist

Renne.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-9290

OT COTA

Lauren.Schoen@jeffco.k12.co.us


Physical Therapist

Chelsea.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-3206

Wheat Ridge Area Nurse

Tonya.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-3497

Preschool Staff 

Preschool Teacher

Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7793

ECIP

Wade.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Preschool Teacher

Delio.Figueroa@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7973

ECIP

Shireen.Wais@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

DHH Preschool Teacher - Total Communication

Nichole.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7663


DHH Preschool Teacher - Auditory/Oral

Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303)982-7771

DHH Preschool Paraeducator

Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
New Classical Academyat Vivian
Students embark on an odyssey of illuminating knowledge, visionary teaching, and stellar character.