Preschool

 Preschool Teachers

Delio Figueroa     Heidi Brown   Nicki Kennedy    Ashley Muniz
Full Day Preschool    1/2 Day Preschool   DHH Preschool   DHH  Preschool 
Delio Figuero
   Heidi Brown   Nicki Kennedy     Ashley Muniz
 Delio.Figueroa@jeffco.k12.co.us    Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us    Nichole.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us    Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail -(303)982-7973    Voicemail - (303)982-7793    Voicemail - (303)982-7663    Voicemail - (303)982-7771

 Support Staff

Shireen Wais     Wade Scadden   Amy Singleton   Erica Stockhausen
ECIP - Full Day   ECIP - Full Day   DHH Paraeducator   Early Childhood Special Education
Shireen Wais
      Amy Singtleton
 
 Shireen.Wais@jeffco.k12.co.us    Wade.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us  Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us   Erica.Stockhausen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Ruse    Sandy Winthrop   Nancy Netz Lauren Schoen
School Pyschologist   Audiologist   Speech Language Pathologist   OT Assistant
Jessica Ruse
   Sandy Winthrop   Nancy Netz
 
 Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us    Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us   Lauren.Schoen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail - (303)982-7976       Voicemail - (303)982-7617
   Voicemail - (303)982-XXXX

Click here for preschool curriculm.  

Click here for preschool daily schedule. 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
New Classical Academyat Vivian
Students embark on an odyssey of illuminating knowledge, visionary teaching, and stellar character.