Admin

Staff Directory

Office Staff  
 Name Position Email
Duran, Dulce
Principal's Secretary Dulce.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roach, Cheryl
Enrollment Secretary/Parent Liason
Cheryl.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wilkins, Kitty
Health Aide Kitty.Wilkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zweifel, Michael  Principal
Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
Di Croce, Lori Fourth Grade Lori.Dicroce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaston, Liz Digital Teacher Librarian Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sealander, Mikayla Kindergarten Mikayla.Sealander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Kimberly Speech/Language Pathologist Kimberly.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy, Nicki D/HH Plus Nichole.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kovar, Sean Social Worker Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandel, Tessa
 Fifth Grade
Tessa.Mandel@jeffco.k12.co.us
McBride, Makayla 
Learning Specialist
Mikayla.McBride@jeffco.k12.co.us
McConnell, Erica Social Worker Erica.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nocera, Abbey  Learning Specialist Abbey.Nocera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speigelberg, Paige Second Grade Paige.Spiegelberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Omi, Dana D/HH Grades K-2 Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rios, Angie First Grade 
Rothenberger, Karina ESL Teacher Karina.Rothenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauer, Carol Third Grade Carol.Sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stott, Brandi Instructional Coach Brandi.Stott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watzel, Erin D/HH Grades 3-5 Erin.Watzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 D/HH Support Staff
Chernoff, Karen Educational Interpreter Karen.Chernoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cromwell, Kristin Para-Educator Kristin.Cromwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mason, Tori
Educational Interpreter
Tori.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
McConnell, Erica  Social Worker Erica.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Netz, Nancy  Speech/Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramsey, Megan Educational Interpreter Megan.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shaffer, Cary Para-Educator Cary.Shaffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Singleton, Amy Para-Educator Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Tammy Speech/Language Pathologist Tamara.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winthrop, Sandy Audiologist Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Specials Teachers
Letourneau, Brooke  Art Brooke.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Millard, Linda Music Linda.Millard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Richard P.E. Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Reardon, Ilse Band
Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letendre, Beth Orchestra
Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals 

Paraprofessional 
Jones, Kim Paraprofessional Kim.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Modglin, Lisa Paraprofessional Lisa.Modglin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Way, Riley Paraprofessional Riley.Way@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service and Facilities 
Godbey, Rob Custodian Rob.Godbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hynes, Jamie Food Service Assistant Jamie.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Aaron Facilities Manager Aaron.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scadden, Marsha Food Service Manager Marsha.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerant Staff 
Henderson, Roberta Occupational Therapist Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holling, Pam Physical Therapist Pamela.Holling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saylor, Alison Wheat Ridge Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Preschool Staff
Brown, Heidi  Preschool Teacher  Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grieble, Kathryn DHH Preschool Teacher  Kathryn.Grieble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Muniz, Ashley DHH Preschool Teacher  Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.