Admin

Staff Directory

Office Staff  
Position Email
Principal's Secretary Dulce.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Enrollment Secretary/Parent Liason
Kelly.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Kitty.Wilkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal
Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
Latin Teacher  James.Brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us  
4th Grade Lori.Dicroce@jeffco.k12.co.us
D/HH+ Nichole.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Specialist Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Mikayla.McBride@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Dean Erica.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Mary.Oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us
D/HH Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade  Paige.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Mikayla.Sealander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
ESL Teacher Karina.Rothenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Pyschologist
Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Carol.Sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
D/HH Erin.Watzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 D/HH Support Staff
Educational Interpreter Karen.Chernoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Interpreter  Nico.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Educational Interpreter Tori.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Interpreter   Amie.Meadows@jeffco.k12.co.us
Para-Educator Kristin.Cromwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Para-Educator
Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Pyschologist
Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Audiologist Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
 AMP Teachers
Art Kelly.Einsinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music  Cecelia.Gulley@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E. Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E.  Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Band
Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra
Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals 
Paraprofessional  Kim.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional Lisa.Modglin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional  Katie.UtechBlessing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service and Facilities 
Food Service Manager
Marsha.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service Assistant Jamie.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Aaron.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian
Mackenzie.Braden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerant Staff 
Occupational Therapist Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Therapist Chelsea.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wheat Ridge Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Preschool Staff
Preschool Teacher - Half Day Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
ECIP - Half Day  Michael.Hsu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher - Full Day  Delio.Figueroa@jeffco.k12.co.us
ECIP - Full Day  Shireen.Wais@jeffco.k12.co.us
DHH Preschool Teacher - AM
Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us
DHH Preschool Teacher - PM Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us
DHH Preschool Para-Educator Kim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.