Admin

Preschool

 Preschool Teachers

Delio Figueroa     Heidi Brown   Dana Omi   Ashley Muniz
Full Day Preschool    1/2 Day Preschool   DHH AM Preschool   DHH PM Preschool 
Delio Figuero
   Heidi Brown   Dana Omi
   Ashley Muniz
 Delio.Figueroa@jeffco.k12.co.us    Heidi.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us    Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us    Ashley.Muniz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail -(303)982-7973    Voicemail - (303)982-7793    Voicemail - (303)982-7758    Voicemail - (303)982-7771

 Support Staff

Shireen Wais     Michael Hsu   Kim Clark    Christina Johnson
ECIP - Full Day   ECIP - Half Day   DHH Paraeducator   Early Childhood Special Education
Shireen Wais
  Michael Hsu    Kim Clark
 
 Shireen.Wais@jeffco.k12.co.us    Michael.Hsu@jeffco.k12.co.us  Kim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us   Christina.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Ruse    Sandy Winthrop   Nancy Netz Roberta Henderson
School Pyschologist   Audiologist   Speech Language Pathologist   OT Assistant
Jessica Ruse
   Sandy Winthrop   Nancy Netz
  Roberta Henderson
 Jessica.Ruse@jeffco.k12.co.us    Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us   Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail - (303)982-7976       Voicemail - (303)982-7617
   Voicemail - (303)982-4539

Click here for preschool curriculm.  

Click here for preschool daily schedule. 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
New Classical Academyat Vivian
Students embark on an odyssey of illuminating knowledge, visionary teaching, and stellar character.