Admin

Staff Directory

Office Staff  
 Carter, Sherry Principal Sherry.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Doyle, Molly Parent Liason Molly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Duran, Dulce Enrollment Secretary Dulce.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Smith, Kelly Principal's Secretary Kelly.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
 DiCroce, Lori Fourth Grade Lori.Dicroce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaston, Liz Digital Teacher Librarian Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hediger, Lisa Kindergarten Lisa.Hediger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Kimberly Speech/Language Pathologist Kimberly.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kovar, Sean Social Worker Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald, Lorna Social Worker Lorna.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montez, Rebecca Sixth Grade Rebecca.Montez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nocera, Abbey  Learning Specialist Abbey.Nocera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norman, Cyndee Second Grade Cyndee.Norman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Omi, Dana D/HH+ Dana.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richardson, Michelle D/HH Primary Michelle.Richardson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rothenberger, Karina ESL Teacher Karina.Rothenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauer, Carol Third Grade Carol.Sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simon, Laura Instructional Coach Laura.Simon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson, Lynn Learning Specialist Lynn.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler, Amy Interventionist Amy.Stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watzel, Erin D/HH Intermediate Erin.Watzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Way, Riley Reading Corps Interventionist rileyw@youthforchange.org
Wills, Danielle Fifth Grade Danielle.Willis@jeffco.k12.co.us
 D/HH Support Staff
Bramel, Laurie Para-Educator Laurie.Bramel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chernoff, Karen Educational Interpreter Karen.Chernoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cromwell, Kristin Para-Educator Kristin.Cromwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia, Ashley Educational Interpreter Ashley.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall, Britt Educational Interpreter Britt.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Jennifer Para-Educator Jennifer.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lavender, Maribeth Educational Interpreter Kathy.Lavender@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mason, Tori Educational Interpreter Tori.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Netz, Nancy  Speech/Language Pathologist Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramsey, Megan Educational Interpreter Megan.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Singleton, Amy Para-Educator Amy.Singleton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Tammy Speech/Language Pathologist Tamara.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winthrop, Sandy Audiologist Sandy.Winthrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Specials Teachers
Letourneau, Brooke  Art  Brooke.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Millard, Linda Music Linda.Millard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Richard P.E. Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Harms, Keith Band Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schoening, Beth Orchestra Beth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals 
Jones, Kim Paraprofessional Kim.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Modglin, Lisa Paraprofessional Lisa.Modglin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wills, Bill Paraprofessional Bill.Wills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service and Facilities 
Godbey, Rob Custodian Rob.Godbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hynes, Jamie Food Service Assistant Jamie.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Aaron Facilities Manager Aaron.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scadden, Marsha Food Service Manager Marsha.Scadden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerant Staff 
Henderson, Roberta Occupational Therapist Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hollin, Pam Physical Therapist Pamela.Hollin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saylor, Alison Wheat Ridge Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Preschool Staff
Clark, Kim Paraprofessional Kim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crisman, Sandy Preschool Teacher Sandy.Crisman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grieble, Kathryn D/HH Preschool Teacher Kathryn.Grieble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hachmeister, Jeanette D/HH Preschool Teacher Jeanette.Hachmeister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sicard,  Laura Paraprofessional Laura.Sicard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.